PERFORMANCE LOCATION

Ruth Page Center for the Arts
1016 N. Dearborn St. (@ Oak St.)


BOX OFFICE CONTACT & HOURS

During the summer, when not in production, our Box Office operates remotely. Walk-up sales will resume in mid-September at The Ruth Page Center for the Arts.

Porchlight Music Theatre will be performing in parks across Chicago during the summer with Broadway in your Backyard, as part of the Chicago Park District’s Night Out in the Parks series. Through September 6, our Box Office will close at 3PM on Tuesdays.

If your call goes unanswered during our business hours, please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

You may also email us anytime at boxoffice@porchlightmusictheatre.org or purchase tickets and subscriptions online.

Box Office Phone: 773-777-9884, then press 1

Email Inquiries: boxoffice@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Online Ticket Sales: Anytime 

Box Office Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 12 – 3PM
Wednesday: 12 – 5PM
Thursday: 12 – 5PM
Friday: 12 – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


BUSINESS OFFICE

Ruth Page Center for the Arts

1016 N. Dearborn St.

Chicago, IL 60610

Phone: 773-777-9884


STUDIOS & SCENIC SHOP

PMT Studios & Shop

4200 W. Diversey Ave.

Chicago, IL 60639

Phone: 773-777-9884


CONTACTS

General Inquiries: info@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Studio, Scene Shop & Stock Rentals: Alex Rhyan, alex@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Education: Rebeccah Singer, rebeccah@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Marketing & PR: Mike Porto, mike@porchlightmusictheatre.org; James Juliano (SHOUT Marketing & Media Relations), james@shoutchicago.com; Lobo Tate, lobo@porchlightmusictheatre.org; Oni Wright, oni@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Development: Evin Marie Rayford, evin@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Artistic: Frankie Leo Bennett, frankie@porchlightmusictheatre.org

Employment and Internships: employment-intern@porchlightmusictheatre.org


TICKETS FOR YOUR NOT-FOR-PROFIT FUNDRAISER:

Porchlight is happy to donate gift certificates for tickets to a Porchlight production for arts, community, education, and social service agency fundraisers. This is one of the ways in which Porchlight supports the Chicagoland community.

Please email your request, at least one month in advance, to info@porchlightmusictheatre.org and attach a cover letter describing the event and the donation form to your email.


NOTICE

Tickets may not be sold or resold without prior consent from Porchlight Music Theatre.
We reserve the right to NOT honor tickets purchased from third parties
or outlets other than Porchlight Music Theatre and approved affiliates.
Seating is at the discretion of management.
All sales are final. No refunds.